The Wonderful Art Of Sleep.


Good Stuff Megan !

Megan's Blog

As you may be able to tell, I am trying to figure out what I would like to write about, so I am just writing about whatever the hell I feel like writing about.

Today: Fun Facts.
I am a huge lover of sleep so therefore, dreams and astrology are fascinating to me. My father would always ask me what I dreamt about and everyday I would tell him how crazy my dreams were. For most of us, we have very unusual dreams and wonder, “what did I eat last night?” or “What was I watching before I fell asleep?”. As the day progresses, we tend to forget our dreams, why is that?

According to Scientific American, an average person will not only have that one dream they remember, they will have up to five dreams a night on average. So… and average person, like you or I, will…

View original post 519 more words

Leave a Reply

